Ever > Resources > FAQ > If I delete my Ever profile or remove the app, will my subscription be automatically cancelled?

FAQ

If I delete my Ever profile or remove the app, will my subscription be automatically cancelled?

Deleting your Ever profile or uninstalling the Ever app won't automatically cancel your Ever subscription. To prevent future charges, you must cancel your subscription following the appropriate steps based on your initial signup method.
ever

Subscribe to our newsletter

Developed in collaboration with top psychologists and social scientists, Ever is more than just a platform; it's a community dedicated to helping individuals find genuine and lasting love.

© 2024 Love Group Global Limited
Privacy policy| Terms| Cookie policy

Subscribe to our newsletter

Scan this QR code with your phone
to download the ever dating app